Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patty Rhodes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patty Rhodes

5 out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shonna Rawlings

Shonna Rawlings

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. The staff truly cares about customers’ needs and concerns. They are always helpful and follow up on claims throughout the process to guarantee satisfaction."
Profile photo of Chelsey Wright

Chelsey Wright

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty was so willing to work with my needs and get my quotes quickly. She saved me money on top of it all. Reach out and let Patty help you. You won't regret it."
Profile photo of J taylor

J taylor

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty and her staff are awesome!!! Quick to respond & have very competitive pricing. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vl whitfueld

Vl whitfueld

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient very knowledgeable and so sweet"
Profile photo of Randy Parker

Randy Parker

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty Rhodes and her staff are the absolute best!!! I am a sales consultant at Blake Ford and whenever I need them, they come through with flying colors! Highly recommend!!! Update: I recently switched my insurance and Jennifer Turner assisted me. Top notch service! Thank you for helping. Even added renters insurance and still saved money!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Barry

Jennifer Barry

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty Rhodes and her crew are the best! So easy to work with, always willing to listen, and provide the best to their customers! If you need an insurance agent, contact Patty for all your needs. She even gave some of her clients who are teachers supplies to start off the school year. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Mikaela Wagner

Mikaela Wagner

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Always willing to help! The new office looks amazing ! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Edward Tuck, Jr.

Edward Tuck, Jr.

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff always go the extra mile to make your requests their priority and therefore quickly taken care of. Can’t say enough about their customer service."
Profile photo of Marcus Carey

Marcus Carey

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Maya Riddick

Maya Riddick

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this agency, the people are super helpful and soo very sweet!!"
Profile photo of Robert Darden

Robert Darden

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty and her staff have always been helpful, professional and responsive. Whether we had the unfortunate need to file a claim or a request a quote, they have been quick to respond. I highly recommend State Farm and Agent Patty Rhodes, you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Amelia Wright

Amelia Wright

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this team. Patty and her team are well educated on products offered. They go above and beyond for their clients. Always courteous..Absolutely Absolutely the best."
Profile photo of Lynn Gary

Lynn Gary

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome,experienced and great customer service.I have nothing but good things to say about the service offered here. Pleasant employees and I thank you for always being willing to help any time you can."
Profile photo of bruce edwards

bruce edwards

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Turner is the best agent that anybody could ask for she's super friendly and very professional. I would recommend her to anybody."
Profile photo of Heather Simmons

Heather Simmons

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty as well as her staff are the best of the best in customer service. They go above and beyond to help you in any way they can. It's always a pleasure doing business with this Agency."
Profile photo of dedee welch

dedee welch

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are not enough words to be said of how Brandi went above and beyond in helping us! The advice, the great news, the cheaper rates, better coverage, and such an amazing attitude, constant laughter! Thank you =its is good to be back, bye allstate ca."
Profile photo of B Young

B Young

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service 👏🏻 Keeps you informed and will try to help you in anyway they can.(JEN) Was wonderful A+ service. If your looking for any type insurance please call Patty Rhodes office located in Franklin, VA."
Profile photo of Grant Buckner

Grant Buckner

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi and Patty were so quick to help with any questions that I had! Always kind and informative - I’m glad to have them insuring my home!"
Profile photo of Erika Kaye

Erika Kaye

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer T. is wonderful!! We wouldn’t go anywhere else, best customer service and rates can’t be beat!"
Profile photo of Brooke O'Gara

Brooke O'Gara

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office has always been helpful and easy to work with over the years"
Profile photo of Brooke Arnot

Brooke Arnot

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Kitty Boone

Kitty Boone

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty Rhodes office is such a pleasure to work with! We TRULY feel valued! I would recommend this office to ANYONE who wants great service with a really kind staff of people!"
Profile photo of Always4ever 6450

Always4ever 6450

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with patty Rhodes Insurance co over 10yrs. They have always been so nice and willing to go above and beyond to help with anything I need. She has s great team."
Profile photo of C Darden

C Darden

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had homeowners and auto insurance with Patty for over a decade. Whenever I need something she responds within minutes and goes out of her way to help however she can. She makes you feel like a valued client. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Franklin Wood

Franklin Wood

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agent and Professional Staff!"