Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Saunders

Stephanie Saunders

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Saunders
"Awesome customer service.. The office staff gets a 5 star as well. My needs have been met and also working after hours.. I saw the email, thanks!! 🥰Ms Patty keep your team you are a great leader!!!"
Profile photo of Bink B

Bink B

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bink B
"I love the service I get at state farm they’re always willing to go that extra mile for you thanks"
Profile photo of Jaylin Easter

Jaylin Easter

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylin Easter
"I love them always wiling to help great customer service 💜"
Profile photo of Sherry Barrett

Sherry Barrett

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Barrett
"Great service. Always willing to help. Always friendly."
Profile photo of Macy Drake

Macy Drake

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Drake
"I have been with state farm for a very long time.i am very pleased with them.everyone who works at pattie office has always been friendly n always answer any questions I have n also explains it to me...ill be with them many more years.thank you to everyone at pattie office for all your help"
Profile photo of Joytia Bailey

Joytia Bailey

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joytia Bailey
"I’ve never experienced such an amazing customer experience with any other insurance company. Keisha at this branch office gives top notch customer experience-she’s empathetic, patience and gets any questions you have answered!! Keep providing excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Jim Evans

Jim Evans

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Evans
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Michelle Fair

Michelle Fair

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fair
"Patty and her team are absolutely the best insurance company, I have been with them for almost 18 years I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Every time i need them they are right there to help!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Turner

Rebecca Turner

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Turner
"Fantastic team, always helpful and super sweet. Most definitely recommend for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dawn Sizemore

Dawn Sizemore

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Sizemore
"I have been with Patti Rhodes, and her office for over 11 years now and I am always pleased. I can honestly say that every single one of the people that work for her have been very friendly and professional every time. And if I have any questions or needs, they are very patient and always go the extra mile. I plan on being with them many more years."
Profile photo of Ernest Anderson

Ernest Anderson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Anderson
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Patty Rhodes from State Farm, and I cannot rave enough about the fantastic experience! Patty built me a quote and had it effective within 24 hours, showcasing her efficiency and dedication. Knowing I was taking delivery of my insured item on Saturday, she made it a point to check in with me to ensure everything was good to go. Her attentiveness and commitment to customer service truly set her apart. Thank you, Patty, for making this process smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Carr

Jessica Carr

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Carr
"They really treat you like family/friends and are genuinely amazing people running an amazing company. 10/10 always!!! Love love LOVE THEM! 🖤"
Profile photo of Alphonso Everette

Alphonso Everette

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alphonso Everette
"Always cheerful and helpful !"
Profile photo of Gloria Harris

Gloria Harris

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Harris
"Always a Pleasure to speak with agency Reps!!!"
Profile photo of maria Garcia

maria Garcia

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria Garcia
"Awesome, Awesome, Awesome Business!!! Everyone I have EVER come in contact with at this location is Super helpful , super sweet ...service is fast... never had a problem with any services etc ... Definitely would recommend this location to Every & Anybody 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Jessica Alesci

Jessica Alesci

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Alesci
"Been with oatty since 2021 and they have been great . They are quick to answer questions and go above and beyond to make sure their customers are receiving the correct coverage and better deal"
Profile photo of Sandy Pessagno

Sandy Pessagno

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Pessagno
"Love the people in office very pleasant and put up with my nonsense every month great people always helpful"
Profile photo of MMJ

MMJ

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MMJ
"The insurance rate was TREMENDOUSLY better than my previous provider!! I moved over my auto insurance to State Farm recently and Patty and her entire team welcomed me with a great attitude and detailed information on how my insurance would differ from the previous provider I was with. They were all very professional and they were all very personable. Great team to have your insurance with, regardless of your needs."
Profile photo of Dwight Parker

Dwight Parker

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Parker
"The best insurance company I've had. Great customer service especially Keisha. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Julia

Julia

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia
"Want a great car insurance along with life insurance for you and your kids? This is you're place. It's affordable realible. I'd recommend asking for Jennifer Turner she was fantastic 👌 great customer service if I could rate her a 100 I would. Thanks so much for helping me."
Profile photo of Portia Elder

Portia Elder

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Portia Elder
"I’ve been with State Farm for years. The customer service is so wonderful. Ms. Patty and Jenifer helps in anyway they can. I appreciate them so much! I’ve tried other companies but State Farm just feels like home and no other company compares"
Profile photo of Mary Anne Mcclenny

Mary Anne Mcclenny

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Anne Mcclenny
"I love working with Patty Rhodes and her team. They always give me the best service and rates that they can find. Thank you guys for always being there when I needed you."
Profile photo of Ahmod Pruden

Ahmod Pruden

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmod Pruden
"Very easy to get in touch with which makes everything easier"
Profile photo of Benjamin Grizzard

Benjamin Grizzard

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Grizzard
"Quality service with the customers best interest in mind! Patty and her team will go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction! I highly recommend Patty Rhodes for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mildred Smith

Mildred Smith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Smith
"The Best Insurance company"