Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patty Rhodes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patty Rhodes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sandra deel

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful and very nice"

Stephanie Saunders

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service.. The office staff gets a 5 star as well. My needs have been met and also working after hours.. I saw the email, thanks!! 🥰Ms Patty keep your team you are a great leader!!!"

Bob Hardman

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent we spoke with at Patty Rhodes State Farm Insurance was incredible. What impressed me was here level of integrity to do the right thing, whether the business was secured or not. I would counsel anyone in the area looking for insurance to place your trust in Patty Rhodes and State Farm....they are tye epitome of being a good neighbor."

Amy K Parker

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty has been our insurance agent for several years now. She goes above and beyond to meet all of our home and auto insurance needs. She is always happy to answer any questions or make any changes we need. She’s very pleasant to work with and she provides excellent service! Thank you Patty!"

Carson Blythe

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has been so great, not only her personality but her customer service as well! She has answered all of my questions, gotten me more coverage for lower premiums, super quick responses, and explained everything wonderfully! Highly recommend Jennifer with Patty Rhodes State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shirley McConnell

Shirley McConnell

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty has become a Dear Friend & is an Excellent Agent. We have made several auto purchases through Patty & have always received Excellent Service at a Great Price. Patty has been with us in every state we have lived. She’s qualified to insure our vehicles & mortgage (outside of VA)! She’s a go getter & never disappoints. Her TEAM is Impeccable! Timely, Courteous & Friendly. Claims are processed immediately & questions answered in minutes not days. If you want the “HOT SHOT GOOD N8BR TEAM”, call Patty Rhodes! Congrats on your New Location, it’s GRAND! Thanks for the Decade of Service! Shirley"

Liz Burgess

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty continues to have an interest in all facets of our nonprofit, The Franklin Experience. We appreciate her most recent support of our "Light Up the Night" Christmas tree which will be running shows at the Farmers' Market in Franklin every weekend in December. Franklin is a great place to be, thanks to individuals such as Patty who have a vested interest in the community. Many thanks, Patty! Liz Burgess"

Lillian Billman

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Patty Rhodes State Farm for many years and throughout those years we've never had to worry about them having our backs. They've always been quick, helpful, and polite. Any phone or office visits we've had have ways been plesant. Their new office is even nicer than the old. We only have good things to say when talking about this office and staff :)"

Shonna Rawlings

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. The staff truly cares about customers’ needs and concerns. They are always helpful and follow up on claims throughout the process to guarantee satisfaction."

Chelsey Wright

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty was so willing to work with my needs and get my quotes quickly. She saved me money on top of it all. Reach out and let Patty help you. You won't regret it."

J taylor

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty and her staff are awesome!!! Quick to respond & have very competitive pricing. Would highly recommend!"

Vl whitfueld

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient very knowledgeable and so sweet"

Randy Parker

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty Rhodes and her staff are the absolute best!!! I am a sales consultant at Blake Ford and whenever I need them, they come through with flying colors! Highly recommend!!! Update: I recently switched my insurance and Jennifer Turner assisted me. Top notch service! Thank you for helping. Even added renters insurance and still saved money!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Barry

Jennifer Barry

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty Rhodes and her crew are the best! So easy to work with, always willing to listen, and provide the best to their customers! If you need an insurance agent, contact Patty for all your needs. She even gave some of her clients who are teachers supplies to start off the school year. Top notch!"

Mikaela Wagner

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Always willing to help! The new office looks amazing ! Highly Recommend!"

Edward Tuck, Jr.

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff always go the extra mile to make your requests their priority and therefore quickly taken care of. Can’t say enough about their customer service."

Marcus Carey

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your help!"

Maya Riddick

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this agency, the people are super helpful and soo very sweet!!"

Robert Darden

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty and her staff have always been helpful, professional and responsive. Whether we had the unfortunate need to file a claim or a request a quote, they have been quick to respond. I highly recommend State Farm and Agent Patty Rhodes, you won’t be disappointed."

Amelia Wright

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this team. Patty and her team are well educated on products offered. They go above and beyond for their clients. Always courteous..Absolutely Absolutely the best."

Lynn Gary

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome,experienced and great customer service.I have nothing but good things to say about the service offered here. Pleasant employees and I thank you for always being willing to help any time you can."

bruce edwards

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Turner is the best agent that anybody could ask for she's super friendly and very professional. I would recommend her to anybody."

Heather Simmons

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty as well as her staff are the best of the best in customer service. They go above and beyond to help you in any way they can. It's always a pleasure doing business with this Agency."

dedee welch

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are not enough words to be said of how Brandi went above and beyond in helping us! The advice, the great news, the cheaper rates, better coverage, and such an amazing attitude, constant laughter! Thank you =its is good to be back, bye allstate ca."

B Young

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service 👏🏻 Keeps you informed and will try to help you in anyway they can.(JEN) Was wonderful A+ service. If your looking for any type insurance please call Patty Rhodes office located in Franklin, VA."